Zarząd

Przewodnicząca Rady Krajowej – Urszula Cyprowska  urszula.cyprowska@zzitd.pl
Zastępca – Artur Stanisław Fal     artur.fal@zzitd.pl
Zastępca – Maciej Bielecki    maciej.bielecki@zzitd.pl
Członek – Robert Biegała      robert.biegala@zzitd.pl
Członek – Andrzej Lasota      andrzej.lasota@zzitd.pl
Członek – Szymon Chojnacki     szymon.chojnacki@zzitd.pl
Sekretarz- Grzegorz Rutkiewicz   grzegorz.rutkiewicz@zzitd.pl
Skarbnik – Kamil Gromek         kamil.gromek@zzitd.pl
Komisja Rewizyjna
Przewodniczący – Przemysław Olejniczak
Członek Komisji – Blanca Tracz
Członek Komisji – Seweryn Andrzejczak

Dodaj komentarz