Zarząd

Przewodnicząca Rady Krajowej – Urszula Cyprowska  urszula.cyprowska@zzitd.pl
Zastępca – Artur Stanisław Fal                                           artur.fal@zzitd.pl
Członek – Robert Biegała                                                    robert.biegala@zzitd.pl
Członek – Andrzej Lasota                                                    andrzej.lasota@zzitd.pl
Członek – Szymon Chojnacki                                              szymon.chojnacki@zzitd.pl
Sekretarz- Grzegorz Rutkiewicz                                         grzegorz.rutkiewicz@zzitd.pl
Skarbnik – Kamil Gromek                                                     kamil.gromek@zzitd.pl
 
 
 
Komisja Rewizyjna
Przewodniczący – Seweryn Andrzejczak
Członek Komisji – Blanca Tracz